Listen to WMN Radio

BLAKE SHELTON TEARS IT UP ON CBS

BLAKE SHELTON TEARS IT UP ON CBS

Shelton will appear on CBS' “The Early Show” and CBS' “The Talk” tomorrow

He will co-host the 46th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards with superstar Reba and make the world premiere of his highly anticipated new single, “Honey Bee,”
this Sunday, April 3 LIVE on CBS

NASHVILLE, TN - (March 31, 2011) – People tuning in to CBS this week will be left in stitches as ACM Award nominee for "Male Vocalist of the Year" Blake Shelton tears up the network with his off the cuff humor and infectious charm. Tomorrow, Shelton will appear on CBS’ “The Early Show” at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM CST and “The Talk” at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CST. He is the first country artist invited to sit at the desk with the ladies on “The Talk.” On Sunday, April 3, Shelton will make his long-awaited debut as co-host for the 46th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards with superstar Reba. There’s no telling what to expect for the first-time co-host who will also make his world premiere performance of his highly anticipated new single, “Honey Bee.” The 46th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards will broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 3 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

For additional information on Blake Shelton, please visit www.BlakeShelton.com

About WMN

Warner Music Nashville was created in 2009 to expand the presence of WMG and its family of labels in Nashville. The division is home to Atlantic Records, Warner Bros. Records, Elektra Nashville and Word Entertainment.

@WMNashville