Skip directly to content

Brett Eldredge Unveils Cover Art And Track Listing For His Debut Album, Bring You Back, In Stores August 6

  • Posted on Jun 20th by Team WMN  in Brett Eldredge,

    Current Single, “Don’t Ya,” is in the Top 10 on iTunes’ Country Chart
    and at No. 13 on Billboard’s Country Chart

    Atlantic Records’ Brett Eldredge revealed the artwork and track listing for his debut album, Bring You Back, via social media to his fans yesterday here. The powerhouse vocalist wrote 11 of the 12 songs featured on the album due August 6 including his current hit single, “Don’t Ya,” which is closing in on the Top 10 at country radio. Just prior to the album’s debut, Eldredge is scheduled to be one of the featured songwriters at the esteemed CMA Songwriters Series at Joe’s Pub in New York on July 23-24.

    Bring You Back is co-produced by Sr. VP of A&R for Warner Music Nashville, Scott Hendricks (Blake Shelton, Keith Urban), and other hitmakers including Luke Laird (Little Big Town, Kacey Musgraves), Byron Gallimore (Faith Hill, Tim McGraw), Chris DeStefano (Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood), Brad Crisler (Brooks & Dunn, Rascal Flatts), Ross Copperman (Dierks Bentley, Kenny Chesney) and Eldredge himself (Trace Adkins, Jake Owen). He also had the opportunity to collaborate on the album with other notable Nashville songwriters including Scooter Carusoe, Shane McAnally, Tom Douglas, Natalie Hemby and the legendary “Whispering” Bill Anderson.

    Bring You Back Track Listing:

    1. Tell Me Where To Park
    2. Don’t Ya
    3. Bring You Back
    4. On And On
    5. Gotta Get There
    6. One Mississippi
    7. Beat Of The Music
    8. Waited Too Long
    9. Mean To Me
    10. Signs
    11. Raymond
    12. Go On Without Me

    The past few months have seen the “Don’t Ya” singer opening for Taylor Swift on 19 dates of “The RED Tour” and appearing on the LP Field and Riverfront stages during CMA Fest 2013 in Nashville. This summer Eldredge can be seen throughout the country at various fairs and festivals in addition to select tour dates with Dierks Bentley and Miranda Lambert. For further details and a complete list of upcoming tour dates please visit

    Chicago Sun Times recently described the Illinois native’s impressive vocals as “exud[ing] a magical combination of innocence and heartiness” and Billboard noted “there is a touch of gravel in Eldredge’s voice which he presents with a commanding, soulful delivery.” In addition, Warner Music Nashville President & CEO John Esposito raves, “Brett is a force of nature that one is lucky enough to bump into once in a lifetime. His powerful yet intimate voice stopped me in my tracks.” For further information and a list of complete tour dates please visit: