Listen to WMN Radio

Hunter Hayes Covers Elton John for Reissue

Hunter Hayes Covers Elton John for Reissue

Hunter Hayes will be included in a deluxe reissue of Elton John's 1973 album "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road," which will feature live recordings and covers performed by various acts and is set to release on March 25th.

The nine acts include Hunter Hayes, Fall Out Boy, Ed Sheeran, Emeli Sandé, the Band Perry and the Zac Brown Band.

A list of cover tunes for the reissue follows:

1. Ed Sheeran, Candle in the Wind
2. Miguel featuring Wale, Bennie and the Jets
3. Hunter Hayes, Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
4. The Band Perry, Grey Seal
5. John Grant, Sweet Painted Lady
6. Emeli Sandé, All the Girls Love Alice
7. Imelda May, Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock and Roll)
8. Fall Out Boy, Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
9. Zac Brown Band, Harmony

About WMN

Warner Music Nashville was created in 2009 to expand the presence of WMG and its family of labels in Nashville. The division is home to Atlantic Records, Warner Bros. Records, Elektra Nashville and Word Entertainment.