Skip directly to content


  • Posted on Aug 24th by Gardens admin  in Hunter Hayes,

    The “Storm Warning” Artist Played Every Instrument, Wrote/Co-Wrote Every Song and Co-Produced with Dan Huff

    NASHVILLE, TN – (August 24, 2011) – Fans and critics are already raving about multi-talented musician, writer, producer and performer Hunter Hayes, with such high praises as: “Hunter Hayes, a prodigious talent…drawing on modern pop and country sounds – including Keith Urban, John Mayer, Rascal Flatts and Jason Mraz” (Billboard) and “If this Louisiana singer is as good as this single [Storm Warning], he’s about to be a big country star” (USA Today). On October 11, Hunter will release his self-titled Atlantic Records debut, for which he wrote/co-wrote every song, co-produced with veteran producer Dann Huff and played every instrument on the album.
    Hunter’s highly anticipated 12-track album includes the infectious Top 30 hit single, “Storm Warning.” The album boasts a strong, honest, mix of music, lyric and passion from the heartfelt “Wanted” to the heartbreaking "Somebody's Heartbreak" to the up-beat, carefree confessions of “Love Makes Me.”

    The Breaux Bridge, Louisiana multi-instrumentalist (acoustic guitar, bass guitar, drums, electric guitar, ganjo, mandolin, keys and more) is making some noise as he continues to draw attention from thousands of fans, industry peers and renowned media outlets including, Access Hollywood ( , E! News ( , Extra, FOX News ( , USA Today ( , US Magazine ( . He has co-written songs for renowned artist such as Rascal Flatts and Montgomery Gentry and has shared the stage with Trace Adkins, Lady Antebellum, LeAnn Rimes, Brad Paisley and Keith Urban, to name a few. Fresh off touring with Taylor Swift on her “SPEAK NOW World Tour 2011” and a Grand Ole Opry debut, Hunter is on the road and preparing for his Fall "Most Wanted" tour.

    Hunter Hayes Track Listing:
    1. Storm Warning
    2. Wanted
    3. If You Told Me To
    4. Love Makes Me
    5. Faith To Fall Back On
    6. Somebody’s Heartbreak
    7. Rainy Season
    8. Cry
    9. Somebody But Me
    10. What You Gonna Do
    11. More Than I Should
    12. All You Ever

    For more information on Hunter Hayes, please visit .

    Meet Hunter Hayes: