Skip directly to content

Hunter Hayes Covers Elton John for Reissue

Hunter Hayes will be included in a deluxe reissue of Elton John's 1973 album "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road," which will feature live recordings and covers performed by various acts and is set to release on March 25th.

The nine acts include Hunter Hayes, Fall Out Boy, Ed Sheeran, Emeli Sandé, the Band Perry and the Zac Brown Band.

A list of cover tunes for the reissue follows:

1. Ed Sheeran, Candle in the Wind
2. Miguel featuring Wale, Bennie and the Jets
3. Hunter Hayes, Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
4. The Band Perry, Grey Seal
5. John Grant, Sweet Painted Lady
6. Emeli Sandé, All the Girls Love


In Case You Missed It… Hunter Hayes and Blake Shelton Perform Live on The 56th Annual GRAMMY Awards

Hunter Hayes performed his brand new single "Invisible" on The 56th Annual GRAMMY Awards last night on CBS, and Blake Shelton shared the stage with legends Merle Haggard, Kris Kristofferson, and Willie Nelson. Watch both performances here:

Hunter Hayes Announces "We're Not Invisible Tour" Which Kicks Off March 20

New Single “Invisible” Debuted on 56th Annual GRAMMY Awards

NASHVILLE, TN – (January 26, 2014) – GRAMMY-nominated artist Hunter Hayes will head out March 20 on his “We’re Not Invisible Tour,” presented in part by Child Hunger Ends Here, with several dates running through the summer (dates and cities listed below). His latest single “Invisible,” which is the debut track from his forthcoming album due this May, world premiered TONIGHT on the 56th Annual GRAMMY Awards. Hunter was nominated tonight for “Best Country Solo Performance" for his multi-week No.


Charlie Worsham Celebrates New Single "Want Me Too" Off Critically Acclaimed Debut Album Rubberband

Featured In Starring Guest Role On Recent Episode of Fox's Hit TV Show "Bones" NASHVILLE, TN (January 23, 2014) – Rising Nashville singer-songwriter Charlie Worsham was featured last week on the David Boreanaz directed episode of Bones, playing the role of struggling music artist Colin Haynes. Fans can watch his performance segment on Fox’s website, while they can read what he had to say about the experience in his recent Washington Post interview.


New Country Duo Dan + Shay to Join Blake Shelton's Ten Times Crazier Tour 2014 This June

Debut Single "19 You + Me" Already Top 20 on Country Radio Charts Nashville, TN (January 17, 2014) – Nashville newcomers Dan + Shay will be joining Blake Shelton and The Band Perry on Shelton’s Ten Times Crazier Tour 2014, set to launch this summer in June. Celebrating the recent release of their debut single "19 You + Me," Dan + Shay became the most added new duo of 2013 at Country Radio with their breakout hit, which has impressively already landed in the Top 20 on the charts only thirteen weeks after its introduction.