Skip directly to content

Frankie Ballard's "Sunshine & Whiskey" Available Exclusively on Spotify This Week

New Album, Featuring Top 10 & Climbing Hit Single “Helluva Life,” Out 2/11 Nashville, TN (February 5, 2014) – Frankie Ballard is teaming up with Spotify to give fans an advance listen of his new album SUNSHINE & WHISKEY, being released on 2/11 via Warner Bros. Records. Beginning this week, the entire album is exclusively available to stream on Spotify.


2014 ACM Award Nominees Dan + Shay to Release Debut Album April 1st on Warner Bros. Records

Country Duo Performed Top 20 Single "19 You + Me" at Grand Ole Opry Debut Last Week NASHVILLE – February 4, 2014 – ACM Award nominee’s Dan + Shay (Dan Smyers and Shay Mooney) are set to release their debut album April 1st on Warner Bros. Records. The yet to be titled release is written entirely by the pair, produced by Smyers and co-produced by Scott Hendricks and Nashville songwriter, Danny Orton.


Brett Eldredge's New Video for "Beat Of The Music" To Premiere Exclusively On Artist.CMT and Clear Channel Media and Entertainment Platforms Today

Full Length Broadcast Premiere of Video Set to Air on CMT on February 1

Eldredge Gearing Up To Tour with Billy Currington and Keith Urban

Nashville, TN – (January 31, 2014) – Atlantic Records’ powerhouse vocalist Brett Eldredge will premiere the music video for his current hit single “Beat of the Music” today exclusively across Artists.CMT, Clear Channel Media and Entertainment’s country station websites and iHeartRadio. The video will make its broadcast debut during CMT Hot 20 Countdown on Saturday at 11:00am ET/PT.


Dan + Shay Nominated for 2014 ACM Awards "Vocal Duo of the Year"

Country Duo to Make Grand Ole Opry Debut February 1 Before Hitting the Road with Hunter Hayes and Blake Shelton First Official Music Video for Top 20 Single "19 You + Me," No. 1 Across all CMT, MTV and VH1 Artist Platforms Upon Release; Available Everywhere Now NASHVILLE – January 30, 2014 – Nashville’s hottest new duo Dan + Shay, received their first ever nomination for 2014 ACM Award’s “Vocal Duo of the Year,” presented by Darius Rucker. “We could not be prouder to be nominated. It’s a dream come true!,” they announced upon hearing the news.


Hunter Hayes Covers Elton John for Reissue

Hunter Hayes will be included in a deluxe reissue of Elton John's 1973 album "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road," which will feature live recordings and covers performed by various acts and is set to release on March 25th.

The nine acts include Hunter Hayes, Fall Out Boy, Ed Sheeran, Emeli Sandé, the Band Perry and the Zac Brown Band.

A list of cover tunes for the reissue follows:

1. Ed Sheeran, Candle in the Wind
2. Miguel featuring Wale, Bennie and the Jets
3. Hunter Hayes, Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
4. The Band Perry, Grey Seal
5. John Grant, Sweet Painted Lady
6. Emeli Sandé, All the Girls Love